Echo Mobile
            Knowledge Base Echo Mobile Categories Organization Settings Manage Groups

            Delete a Group

            In managing and organizing your contact group, you can only delete  existing groups on your organization's account.

            It is important to note that ONLY a group that does not contain any contacts can be deleted. Want to delete contacts in a group? Click here to read our detailed article on how to do so.
            To delete a Contact Group, do the following
            1. On the top navigation bar and then click on your organization menu
            2. Click on Manage Groups tab
            3. Click on the desired group and click on the “Delete”

            Updated: 17 Dec 2018 04:29 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0