Echo Mobile
            Knowledge Base Echo Mobile Categories Organization Settings Manage Users

            How to Delete a User Account

            As an  Account Admin of your organization, you can delete a user account for an individual who is not actively using your Echo Mobile account.


            To delete a user account, do the following:

            1. Click on the Organization Tab, then click on Manage Users

            2. On the User List, hover your mouse pointer over the desired user’s email, to reveal the hidden icons.

            3. Click on to delete the user account.

            4. Confirm that you want to delete the user account.


            Updated: 07 Feb 2019 03:31 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0